Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
 
 

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Past President

Rob DennisPhD, CRC, VHA-CM


CWT Manager - TSES

Department of Veterans Affairs

4100 W. Third St. 

Dayton, OH 45428

937-268-6511, Ext. 1311

President

Joy Inniss-Johnson, PhD, MS, CRC,

LPC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

joy.inniss-johnson@va.gov

Vice President

David Tesheira, MSM

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Baltimore, MD

david.tesheira@va.gov


Treasurer 


Tammy Littlefield

4646 John R – 11MH/B2S/B2272

Detroit, MI 48201

313-576-3679


Secretary


Sharon Barton, MS, CRC, CRP







Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor









Richmond, VA




sharon.barton@va.gov



Congressional Liaison

Shelley Rahn, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Team Leader

Syracuse, NY

Shelley.rahn@va.gov

Special Projects-Conference Chairperson

Cynthia Young, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

cynthia.young4@va.gov

Website Manager

Shonda McLaughlin, PhD, CRC

Professor & Course Lead

Purdue University-Global

shonda.mclaughlin@purdueglobal.edu

Newsletter Editor

Erica Taylor, MRC, CRC, CHW

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Dallas, TX 75216

Erica.Taylor3@va.gov 



    Nominations Chairperson

    Briana Johnson, MS, CRC

    Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

    Minneapolis, MN

    briana.johnson@va.gov

    Member at-Large

    Clifton E. Charles, MA, LPC-S, LCDC,

    NCC

    Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

    (Polytrauma)

    Michael E. Debakey Veteran Affairs

    Medical Center

    2002 Holcombe Blvd

    Houston, Texas 77030

    Phone (713) 705-9589

    Member-at-Large

    Constance W. Myers, Ed.S., MRC

    Supported Employment Specialist

    G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery VA Medical

    Center

    Phone (601) 362-4471, Ext. 56519

    constance.myers1@va.gov

    Member-at-Large

    Triva Watts, MS, CRC, VHA-CM,

    CJCTC, CJCDC

    CWT Program Coordinator

    Shreveport, LA

    triva.watts@va.gov



     

    © Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software