Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
 
 

2018-2020 Executive Committee


Past President

Rob DennisPhD, CRC, VHA-CM
CWT Manager - TSES

Department of Veterans Affairs

4100 W. Third Street

Dayton, OH  45428

(937) 268-6511 X 1311

Vice President

Dr. Kimberly G. Dixon-Lawson

Kimberly.Dixon-Lawson@va.gov


Treasurer

Marchea Sovde, MS, CRC

CWT Program Coordinator

Salisbury, NC

marchea.sovde@va.gov

Secretary

Sharon Barton, MS, CRC, CRP

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

sharon.barton@va.gov


Congressional Liaison

Joy Inniss-Johnson, PhD, MS, CRC, LPC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

joy.inniss-johnson@va.gov

Special Projects-Conference Chairperson

Kathryn Petruccione, MS

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor-Supported Employment Program

West Haven, CT

kathryn.petruccione@va.gov

Website Manager

Shonda McLaughlin, PhD, CRC

Disability InterSectionality

shonda.mclaughlin@gmail.com 

Newsletter Editor

Erica Taylor, MRC, CRC, CHW

 Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

 Erica.Taylor3@va.gov 

Dallas, TX 75216



Vacant Positions

  1. President
  2. President Elect/Vice President



Nominations Chairperson:

David Tesheira, MSM

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist
Baltimore, Maryland
david.tesheira@va.gov

Member-at-Large:

Jennifer Fairbanks MS, LPC, CRC

HUD/VASH Program Coordinator

Sheridan, WY

Jennifer.Fairbanks2@va.gov

Member-at-Large:

Triva Watts, MS, CRC, VHA-CM, CJCTC, CJCDC

CWT Program Coordinator

Shreveport, LA

triva.watts@va.gov

Member-at-Large:

Cynthia Young, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

cynthia.young4@va.gov


 

© Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software