Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
 
 

Past President

Rob Dennis, PhD, CRC, VHA-CM

CWT Manager - TSES

Department of Veterans Affairs

4100 W. Third St.

Dayton, OH 45428

937-268-6511, Ext. 1311

President

Joy Inniss-Johnson, PhD, MS, CRC, LPC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

joy.inniss-johnson@va.gov

Vice President

David Tesheira, MSM

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Baltimore, MD

david.tesheira@va.gov

Treasurer

Tammy Littlefield

4646 John R – 11MH/B2S/B2272

Detroit, MI 48201

313-576-3679

Secretary

Sharon Barton, MS, CRC, CRP

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

sharon.barton@va.gov


Congressional Liaison

Shelley Rahn, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Team Leader

Syracuse, NY

Shelley.rahn@va.gov

Special Projects-Conference Chairperson

Cynthia Young, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

cynthia.young4@va.gov

Website Manager

Marny Howell, MA, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Tacoma, WA

marny.howell2@va.gov

Newsletter Editor

Erica Taylor, MRC, CRC, CHW

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Dallas, TX 75216

Erica.Taylor3@va.gov

Nominations Chairperson

Briana Johnson, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Minneapolis, MN

briana.johnson@va.gov


Member at-Large

Clifton E. Charles, MA, LPC-S, LCDC, NCC

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

(Polytrauma)

Michael E. Debakey Veteran Affairs

Medical Center

2002 Holcombe Blvd

Houston, Texas 77030

Phone (713) 705-9589

Member-at-Large

Constance W. Myers, Ed.S., CRC

Supported Employment Specialist

G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery VA Medical Center

Jackson, MS 39216

Phone (601) 362-4471, Ext. 56519

constance.myers1@va.gov

Member-at-Large

Triva Watts, MS, CRC, VHA-CM, CJCTC, CJCDC

CWT Program Coordinator

Shreveport, LA

triva.watts@va.gov


© Association of VA Vocational Rehabilitation Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software